Boolimix Classix



Paul Simon – 50 ways to leave your lover; Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle; Buddy Rich – Wrack wrack; Buddy Rich – Away we go; James Brown – Woman; Charles Wright – What can you bring me; Earth Wind & Fire – Fan the fire; Kathleen Emery – Motherless child; Lena Horne – Maybe I am amazed; Kelly Paterson – I love you just a litle bit more; Joyce Jones – Help me make up my mind; The Ambassadors – I ain’t got the love; Sylvia – Sweet stuff; Minnie Riperton – This love i have; The Mebusas – Blood brothers; Joe Cuba Sextet – Do you feel it; Ralfi Pagan – Brother, where are you; Willie Colon – Che Che Colé

This entry was posted in mix, Playlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

