Boolimix mix mix . . .


This entry was posted in mix. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boolimix mix mix . . .

  1. Ozi says:

    hehe….I see you are still using that flyer that I made for that night that you played in Ljubljana …years ago :)))

    check http://www.radionula.com
    I’m thinking to play some of your mixes on the radio….is that OK?….can you send me some basic info (who is Boolimix today, radioshow?, about Soul Passage )…. so I can post it on our facebook group

    keep up the good work….your mixes are right on 🙂

    contact me at http://www.facebook.com/ozrenn ..or ozrenn@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

